Vorstand

Headline

1. Vorsitzender

Markus Richter
04172 6684 oder 0151/65966836
1.vorsitzender@mtv-eyendorf.de

2. Vorsitzender

Jens Köster
04172 979883
2.vorsitzender@mtv-eyendorf.de

3. Vorsitzender

Florian Petersen
04172 245570
3.vorsitzender@mtv-eyendorf.de

Kassenwart

Jens Kapell
04172 961711
kassenwart@mtv-eyendorf.de

Schriftwartin

Julia Petersen
04172 9872204
schriftwartin@mtv-eyendorf.de

Sportwart

Nils Kindermann
0162 6884832
sportwart@mtv-eyendorf.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

Pressewart

Mika Mertens
0151 46626731
marketing@mtv-eyendorf.de

Frauenwartin

Sozialwartin

Julia Petersen
04172 9872204
sozialwartin@mtv-eyendorf.de

Kinderturnwartin

Anika Wolf
0170 2764665
kinderturnwartin@mtv-eyendorf.de

Jugendwart

Mark Loleit
04172 8296
jugendwart@mtv-eyendorf.de

Handballobmann

Nils Kindermann
0162 6884832
handballobmann@mtv-eyendorf.de

Schiedsrichterwart

Christian Petersen
04172 9879285
schiedsrichterwart@mtv-eyendorf.de

Tischtenniswart

Rüdiger Ernst
04172 8881
tischtenniswart@mtv-eyendorf.de

Gerätewart

Volker Rieckmann
04172 1449
geraetewart@mtv-eyendorf.de

Kraftsportwart

Florian Petersen
04172 245570
kraftsportwart@mtv-eyendorf.de

2. Kassenwart

Webmaster

Marco Tiedemann
04172 961122
webmaster@mtv-eyendorf.de

JETZT MITGLIED WERDEN

Zum Antrag!

JETZT SPONSOR WERDEN

Mika Mertens | 0151 46626731 | marketing@mtv-eyendorf.de